Thinking Inside The Box.

NavigationABOUT HCCNavigationMILLNavigationCUSTOMERSNavigationPRODUCTSNavigationCONTACTNavigationCERTIFICATIONSNavigationINDUSTRY LINKS Navigation

Contact Hood Container - we're easy to talk to

Secondary Image

Contact Us, We're Here to Help

Have a question or comment for Hood Container? We're the easiest company in the corrugated medium industry to do business with. Contact one of the representatives below to find out why.

Hood Container Corporation

New Johnsonville Mill
(931) 535-2161
Shipping Inquiries: (931) 535-4211
Please direct any mill related calls to the numbers above


Sales Team

Ron Zimbelman
Vice President of Sales - ron.zimbelman@hoodcontainer.com
(931) 209-4410

Larry Huey
Manager, Customer Technical Service and Sales - larry.huey@hoodcontainer.com
(317) 696-0771

Heather Jenkins
Trades Manager - heather.jenkins@hoodcontainer.com
(601) 605-3648


Customer Service

Kim Womack
Customer Service - kim.womack@hoodcontainer.com


Purchase Orders

Email for Purchase Orders:
hoodcontainercorp@hoodcontainer.com
fax: 931-535-4313


Personnel

Angie Hedge
HR Manager - angie.hedge@hoodcontainer.com

Wayne Morgan
Mill Manager - wayne.morgan@hoodcontainer.com

Ronald Adcock
Purchasing Manager - ronald.adcock@hoodcontainer.com

Jim Shupe
Fiber Procurement Manager - jim.shupe@hoodcontainer.com